When you get a kitten from your neighbor

Published on by petmix4

My neighbor is so adorable

My neighbor has many cats and last week they asked my mom whether we want a kitten or not. My dad said yes so yeah here we have a kitten now. Not really small, I think he`s about a month old and he looks lovely. He has three different furs; grey, white and brown with big eyes. I like him but it is not easy task to take care a pet right?

New owner here

I am new to having a pet so I did my best to research what`s best to raise a cat. I found from http://www.heartministryga.org/ that I need cat litter box to prevent him littering, pooping and peeing inside house. And I also need cat`s food, I choose the organic one and some toys to keep him entertained.

Life as new owner

I can say it`s a bit crazy because he`s following you everywhere. But I like him, really.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post